IFOAM EU wishes to acknowledge Lena Wietheger’s tremendous contribution to the design and implementation of the vision process. Her ideas and commitment helped make this process engaging, meaningful and fruitful.

We are also grateful to all the people who helped identify the most insightful workshop participants and/or took care of complex logistical aspects of our events: Dalila D’ Oppido, Eduardo Cuoco, Bram Moeskops, Francis Blake, Aira Sevon and Sybille Kyed. Our workshops would not have been a success without the excellent moderation of Sabine von Wirén-Lehr, Alexandra Thöring, Susanne Padel and Raffaele Zanoli.

In addition we would like to thank the following people for the time and effort they spent on providing invaluable comments and contributions to the drafts at various stages of the process: Daniela Vairo, Serena Mandolesi, Kristin Cooper, Lizzie Melby Jespersen, Laura Ullmann, Stephen Meredith, Eric Gall, Alejandro Gill, Sini Forssell, Arjon Kalter, Jup van ‘t Veld, Paul Moore, Jutta Kienzle, Dimitris Sotiropoulos, Paul Holmbeck and Sabine Eigenschink.

Finally, we would like to sincerely thank all the survey respondents, conference and workshop participants for sharing their dreams and ideas for the future with us and for making it possible to arrive at this shared vision.

Base Theme
Add another account

IFOAM Organics Europe’s Organic Regulation guide is accessible only with a password

Accept Deny